Saturday, October 1, 2022
HomePhilosophyAPA Declares New Committee Appointments

APA Declares New Committee Appointments


The APA board of officers is happy to announce the committee appointments for phrases beginning July 1, 2022. Committee members serve three-year phrases ending June 30, 2025, except in any other case famous. Affiliate chairs serve a one-year time period, adopted by a three-year time period as chair of the committee. Congratulations to the appointees and due to all who have been prepared to serve!

Lauren Ashwell (Bates Faculty) — Affiliate Chair
Megan Altman (Cornell Faculty)
Michael Nelson (UC Riverside)
Kelly Trogdon (Virginia Tech)

Kisor Chakrabarti (Sri Mata Vaishno Devi College) — particular emptiness starting instantly
Jing Hu (Concordia College – Montreal)
Jonathan Kwan (Santa Clara College)

Melissa Zinkin (Binghamton College) — Affiliate Chair
(Lendell) Chad Horne (Northwestern College)
Dale Miller (Outdated Dominion College)

Robert Sanchez (Occidental Faculty) — Affiliate Chair
Rocio Alvarez (Texas A&M College) — particular emptiness starting instantly
Miguel Gauldron Ramirez (College of North Texas)
Manuela Gomez (El Paso Neighborhood Faculty)
Denise Meda Calderon (Texas A&M College)

Sahar Heydari Fard (UNC Chapel Hill)
Taylor Rogers (Northwestern College) — particular emptiness starting instantly

Lydia Amir (Tufts College)
Hsiang-Yun Chen (Academia Sinica)

Mark van Roojen (College of Nebraska-Lincoln) — Affiliate Chair
Annalisa Coliva (College of California, Irvine)
Heimir Geirsson (Iowa State College)
Patricia Glazebrook (Washington State College)
Eric Wilson (Georgia State College)
Cory Wright (CSU Lengthy Seaside)

Quill Kukla (Georgetown College)
Nico Orlandi (College of California, Santa Cruz)
Heather Stewart (Oklahoma State College)

Joseph Len Miller (Elon College) — Affiliate Chair
Brian Burkhart (College of Oklahoma)
Sterling Knox (Marquette College) — particular emptiness starting instantly
Shelbi Meissner (Georgetown College) — particular emptiness starting instantly

Carlin Romano (College of Pennsylvania)
William Smith (College of Pennsylvania)

Timothy Davis (Neighborhood Faculty of Baltimore County)
Sahar Joakim (St. Louis Neighborhood Faculty, Meramec)
Kristen Zbikowski (Hibbing Neighborhood Faculty)

Nic Jones (College of Washington)
Erik Kenyon (Buddies Academy)

Thom Brooks (Durham College) — Affiliate Chair
Leslie Aarons (Metropolis College of New York) — particular emptiness starting July 1, 2022
Michael Deem (College of Pittsburgh)
Tyler Doggett (UVM)
Geoffrey Sayre-McCord (UNC Chapel Hill)

Helga Varden (College of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)
Christopher Zurn (UMass Boston)

Gertrude Gonzalez De Allen (Spellman Faculty)
Dominique Greene-Sanders (College of South Florida)
Ryan Hayes (College of California San Diego) — particular emptiness starting instantly
William Paris (College of Toronto) — particular emptiness starting instantly

Maeve O’Donovan (Notre Dame of Maryland College) — Affiliate Chair
Sean Aas (Georgetown College)
Christine Wieseler (California State College Pomona)

Samantha Brennan (College of Guelph)
Amy Type (Claremont McKenna Faculty)
Teresa Robertson (UC Santa Barbara)

Brett Fulkerson-Smith (Harper Faculty)
Charlotte Thomas (Mercer College)


Victoria Joy
I am an independent lady, working hard to share my ideas from my experiences to the whole world. I want people to be happier and to understand that your life is very very important. Walk with me and experience the beauty this world can offer by following simple logical steps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments